GIBSON DUNN

Lawdragon Names 21 Gibson Dunn Attorneys Among its 500 X – The Next Generation 2024

Accolades | June 28, 2024

Lawdragon

Lawdragon named 21 Gibson Dunn attorneys to its 500 X – The Next Generation 2024 guide, which highlights, "the future leaders of the law." Daniel Alterbaum, Branden Berns, Ella Capone, Jaysen Chung, Martie Kutscher Clark, Megan Cooney, Amy Feagles, Robert Giannattasio, Matthew Gibbons, Justine Goeke, Sarah Graham, Sophia Hansell, Nick Harper, Taylor Hathaway-Zepeda, Andrew Kaplan, Emily Lamm, Julia Lapitskaya, Madalyn Miller, Eve Mrozek, Betty Yang and Charline Yim were recognized. The list was published on June 28, 2024.

Related People

Branden C. Berns Ella Alves Capone Jaysen S. Chung Martie Kutscher Clark Megan Cooney Amy Feagles Robert D. Giannattasio Matthew A. Gibbons **Justine Goeke** Sarah L. Graham Sophia A. Hansell Nick Harper Taylor Hathaway-Zepeda Andrew Kaplan Julia Lapitskava Madalyn M. Miller Eve Mrozek

Betty X. Yang Charline O. Yim